Inspirational Award

While these awards have been to automotive artists, it is not exclusive to that field nor that age.  Please contact us if you know of someone in this hobby that you think is very inspirational.
Congratulations to our winners.
Our third award was in 2022 to Anthony Schmidt.  He's a photo journalist from Woodinville, WA.
Our second award was in 2019 to Megan-Pettersson-Feret.  She is another young automotive artist from Washington.
Our first award was in 2013 to Brenden Adams.  He is a young automotive artist from Ellensburg, WA.