2017 Scholarship Winners


Congratulations to:

James Pearson (XXX Rootbeer Drive-In Scholarship)

Keith Aleksiwiez (Greenwood Knights Car Club Scholarship)

Hawanchol Kim (Greenwood Knights Car Club Scholarship)

Raleigh Stocker (NW Rod-A-Rama Rod & Custom Car Show Scholarship)

Bradley Miller (The Steeds Car Club Scholarship)

Samantha Carbajal (Pacific NW Camaro Club Scholarship)

Anika Kienitz (The Legends Car Club Scholarship)

Natalie Weberg (The LeMay Family Collection Scholarship)

Christa King (In Memory of Martin J Ulrich/Mercer Island Chevron Scholarship)

Tom DeWar (Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Scholarship)


Thank you to all the donators of the scholarship program, without you we would not be able to assist these students.

Congratulations to:
Nova Beckwith (LeMay Family Collection Scholarship winner)
Jordan Scott (Northwest Rodarama Car Show Scholarship winner)
Jessica Gray (Gary & Linda Scheibal & Larry & Linda Hanson Scholarship winner)
Jordan Trompler (Greenwood Knights Car Club)
Andrew Mitchell (Greenwood Knights Car Club)
Khalil Dhanani (The Legends Car Club Scholarship winner)
Dobromir (Dave) Hristov (Pacific NW Camaro Club Scholarship winner
Marshall Glabe (WSHRHF Scholarship winner)
Ian Gallagher (Dick Page Memorial)
Thank you to all the scholarship donators, without you we would not be able to assist these students.