Thank you!  Our volunteers are also part of our team, just as our sponsors.  Without the patience and the willingness to help us, the Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Banquet would not have been a success.  I would like to introduce all of you to some very special people:  

Shannon Nielsen is our new Raffle Coordinator. 

Her beautiful helpers are:  Kris Barnes, Wanda Clark,  Kip Gorsuch, Susan Nielsen, and Debi Montgomery,

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you - I just can't say it enough.